TalkTalk Business

Special offer for business customers:
Get up to 10 SIM cards for the one-time activation fee CHF 49.–.

Only pay for what you really use

à la carte

CHF 1.95/month

  • Mobile Internet
    i i

    Only valid for the following countries: EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein and Norway.

    within Switzerland and abroad
    0.10/10 MB
  • Calls

    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS

    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS 0.50/MMS
  • Minimum contract term
    i i

    The contract can be cancelled at any time in written form by the end of the following billing period.

    None
  • Mobile phone financing

à la carte Plus

CHF 9.95/month

  • Mobile Internet
    i i

    Only valid for the following countries: EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein and Norway. Surfing at the 4G network is possible up to 300 Mbps. A minimum band width is not guaranteed. After 1 GB of mobile data, mobile data is deactivated unless Data Booster is activated.

    within Switzerland and abroad
    1 GB Full Speed Internet
  • Calls

    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS

    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS 0.50/MMS
  • Minimum contract term
    i i

    The contract can be cancelled after the minimum contract term (12 months) at any time in written form by the end of the following billing period. TalkTalk will charge an early termination fee of CHF 100.–, should the customer not comply with the cancellation notice requirements.

    12 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

Our Besteller

Swiss select

CHF 29.95/month

  • Mobile Internet
    i i

    Only valid for the following countries: EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein and Norway. Surfing at the 4G network is possible up to 300 Mbps. A minimum band width is not guaranteed. After 5 GB of mobile data, mobile data is deactivated unless Data Booster is activated.

    within Switzerland and abroad
    5 GB Full Speed Internet
  • Calls
    i i

    Talkbox calls and Roaming are excluded.

    to all Swiss networks
    Unlimited
  • SMS/MMS
    i i

    Fixed line SMS are excluded.

    within Switzerland
    Unlimited
  • Minimum contract term
    i i

    The contract can be cancelled after the minimum contract term at any time in written form by the end of the following billing period. TalkTalk will charge an early termination fee of CHF 200.–, should the customer not comply with the cancellation notice requirements.

    12 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

Swiss all-in

CHF 39.95/month

  • Mobile Internet
    i i

    Only valid for the following countries: EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein and Norway. Surfing at the 4G network is possible up to 300 Mbps. A minimum band width is not guaranteed. After 10 GB of mobile data, the speed will be reduced (32 kbps), unless Data Booster is activated for fast surfing.

    within Switzerland and abroad
    Unlimited incl. 10 GB Full Speed Internet
  • Calls
    i i

    Talkbox calls and Roaming are excluded.

    to all Swiss networks
    Unlimited
  • SMS/MMS
    i i

    Fixed line SMS are excluded.

    within Switzerland
    Unlimited
  • Minimum contract term
    i i

    The contract can be cancelled after the minimum contract term at any time in written form by the end of the following billing period. TalkTalk will charge an early termination fee of CHF 200.–, should the customer not comply with the cancellation notice requirements.

    12 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

NEW!

TalkTalk Unlimited

CHF 99.95/month

  • Mobile Internet
    i i

    Surfing at the 4G network is possible up to 300 Mbps. A minimum band width is not guaranteed. After 100 GB of mobile data, the speed will be reduced (32 kbps), unless Data Booster is activated for fast surfing.

    within Switzerland and abroad
    Unlimited incl. 100 GB Full Speed Internet
  • Calls
    i i

    Calls to abroad: Valid for calls from Switzerland to the fixedline and mobile network to the following countries: EU, USA, Canada, Liechtenstein and Norway. Price per calls to other countries according to the international tariff list. Calls abroad: Roaming calls to and from other countries and international calls to other countires are excluded.

    within Switzerland and to and abroad
    Unlimited
  • SMS/MMS
    i i

    SMS/MMS in Switzerland: Fixed line SMS are excluded. SMS/MMS to abroad: Valid for SMS/MMS from Switzerland to the mobile network to the following countries: EU, USA, Canada, Liechtenstein and Norway. Price per SMS/MMS to other countries according to the international tariff list. SMS/MMS abroad: SMS/MMS to and within other countries and SMS to fixedline are excluded.

    within Switzerland and to and abroad
    Unlimited
  • Minimum contract term
    i i

    The contract can be cancelled after the minimum contract term at any time in written form by the end of the following billing period. TalkTalk will charge an early termination fee of CHF 200.–, should the customer not comply with the cancellation notice requirements.

    12 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

Billing: Prices shown are in CHF per min. incl. VAT. Only for normal, private use and valid within the countries of included Data-Roaming: The SIM card shall be principally registered in the swiss network. This offer is only valid for one TalkTalk Mobile SIM card. Calls billed in CHF 0.10 increments. For chargeable calls a connection fee of CHF 0.10 per call will be charged. In addition, Roaming costs, international calls, premium services and calls to special numbers (e.g. 08xx, 090x, 18xx, 058) will be charged. The unique activation fee incl. SIM card costs CHF 49.–. The delivery of an invoice by post is chargeable, CHF 3.– per invoice will be charged. The postal charges for cash payments at the post offi ce will be charged later. Prices subject to change.
 
 
 

International and Roaming rates

Discover the international and Roaming rates: call, text and surf from your destination or from Switzerland to the country of your choice.

Options

Make more of your subscription

i

With the Globe option you can make inexpensive international calls. Activate: SMS with START GLOBE to 361. The option will be automatically renewed. The option is valid for the current month. Deactivate: SMS with STOP GLOBE to 361.

Option

Globe

Pay from only CHF 0.15/min. to call abroad.

CHF 6.95
Send a SMS with the text START GLOBE to the number 361.
i

Activate: SMS with SMS100 to 361. The option is valid for the current billing period and will not be automatically renewed. Unused SMS expire.

Option

SMS100

Send 100 SMS in Switzerland and to abroad.

CHF 4.95
Send a SMS with the text SMS100 to the number 361.
i

Surf 500 MB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA500MB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

500 MB

500 MB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 7.50
Send a SMS with the text START DATA500MB to the number 361.
i

Surf 1 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA1GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

1 GB

1 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 15.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA1GB to the number 361.
i

Surf 3 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA3GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

3 GB

3 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 30.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA3GB to the number 361.
i

Surf 5 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA5GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

5 GB

5 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 45.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA5GB to the number 361.
i

Surf 10 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA10GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

10 GB

10 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 60.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA10GB to the number 361.
i

Surf 100 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA100GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

100 GB

100 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 90.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA100GB to the number 361.
Close

TalkTalk Business

Ein Sonderangebot für Business Kunden:
Erhalten Sie bis zu 10 SIM-Karten bei einmaliger Aufschaltgebühr von CHF 49.–.

Bezahlen Sie nur, was Sie wirklich verbrauchen.

à la carte

CHF 1.95/Monat

  • Mobiles Internet
    i i

    Nur in den folgenden Ländern gültig: EU, Kanada, USA, Liechteinstein und Norwegen.

    in der Schweiz und im Ausland
    0.10/10 MB
  • Anrufe

    in alle Schweizer Netze
    0.10/Min.
  • SMS/MMS

    in der Schweiz
    0.10/SMS 0.50/MMS
  • Mindestvertragsdauer
    i i

    Der Vertrag kann jederzeit schriftlich auf das Ende der nächsten Rechnungsperiode gekündigt werden.

    Keine
  • Handyfinanzierung

à la carte Plus

CHF 9.95/Monat

  • Mobiles Internet
    i i

    Nur in den folgenden Ländern gültig: EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen. Surfen ist mit bis zu 300 Mbps auf dem 4G Netz möglich. Es wird keine Mindestbandbreite garantiert. Nach 1 GB werden die mobilen Daten gesperrt, falls kein Data Booster aktiv ist.

    in der Schweiz und im Ausland
    1 GB Full Speed Internet
  • Anrufe

    in alle Schweizer Netze
    0.10/Min.
  • SMS/MMS

    in der Schweiz
    0.10/SMS 0.50/MMS
  • Mindestvertragsdauer
    i i

    Der Vertrag kann nach Ablauf der Mindestvertragsdauer (12 Monate) jederzeit schriftlich auf das Ende der nächsten Rechnungsperiode gekündigt werden. Wird der Vertrag innerhalb der Vertragsdauer gekündigt, wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 100.– verrechnet.

    12 Monate
  • Handyfinanzierung
    i i

    Im Fall eines Sofortkaufs muss der Totalbetrag im Voraus bezahlt werden. Diese TalkTalk–Ratenzahlungen sind zinsfrei. Zusätzlich werden für den Versand CHF 10.– verrechnet. TalkTalk AG behält sich das Recht vor Anträge abzulehnen, sowie eine Bonitätsprüfung durchzuführen.

Unser Bestseller

Swiss select

CHF 29.95/Monat

  • Mobiles Internet
    i i

    Nur in den folgenden Ländern gültig: EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen. Surfen ist mit bis zu 300 Mbps auf dem 4G Netz möglich. Es wird keine Mindestbandbreite garantiert. Nach 5 GB werden die mobilen Daten gesperrt, falls kein Data Booster aktiv ist.

    in der Schweiz und im Ausland
    5 GB Full Speed Internet
  • Anrufe
    i i

    Ausgeschlossen sind Anrufe zur Talkbox und Roaming.

    in alle Schweizer Netze
    Unlimitiert
  • SMS/MMS
    i i

    Ausgeschlossen sind Festnetz-SMS.

    in der Schweiz
    Unlimitiert
  • Mindestvertragsdauer
    i i

    Der Vertrag kann nach Ablauf der Mindestvertragsdauer jederzeit schriftlich auf das Ende der nächsten Rechnungsperiode gekündigt werden. Wird der Vertrag innerhalb der Mindestvertragsdauer gekündigt, wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 200.- verrechnet.

    12 Monate
  • Handyfinanzierung
    i i

    Im Fall eines Sofortkaufs muss der Totalbetrag im Voraus bezahlt werden. Diese TalkTalk–Ratenzahlungen sind zinsfrei. Zusätzlich werden für den Versand CHF 10.– verrechnet. TalkTalk AG behält sich das Recht vor Anträge abzulehnen, sowie eine Bonitätsprüfung durchzuführen.

Swiss all-in

CHF 39.95/Monat

  • Mobiles Internet
    i i

    Nur für folgende Länder gültig: EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen. Surfen ist mit bis zu 300 Mbps auf dem 4G Netz möglich. Es wird keine Mindestbandbreite garantiert. Nach überschreiten der monatlichen 10 GB wird die Geschwindigkeit gedrosselt (32 kbps). Data Booster Optionen für weiterhin schnelles Surfen können aktiviert werden.

    in der Schweiz und im Ausland
    Unlimitiert inkl. 10 GB Full Speed Internet
  • Anrufe
    i i

    Ausgeschlossen sind Anrufe zur Talkbox und Roaming

    in alle Schweizer Netze
    Unlimitiert
  • SMS/MMS
    i i

    Ausgeschlossen sind Festnetz-SMS.

    in der Schweiz
    Unlimitiert
  • Mindestvertragsdauer
    i i

    Der Vertrag kann nach Ablauf der Mindestvertragsdauer jederzeit schriftlich auf das Ende der nächsten Rechnungsperiode gekündigt werden. Wird der Vertrag innerhalb der Mindestvertragsdauer gekündigt, wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 200.- verrechnet.

    12 Monate
  • Handyfinanzierung
    i i

    Im Fall eines Sofortkaufs muss der Totalbetrag im Voraus bezahlt werden. Diese TalkTalk–Ratenzahlungen sind zinsfrei. Zusätzlich werden für den Versand CHF 10.– verrechnet. TalkTalk AG behält sich das Recht vor Anträge abzulehnen, sowie eine Bonitätsprüfung durchzuführen.

NEU

TalkTalk Unlimited

CHF 99.95/Monat

  • Mobiles Internet
    i i

    Nur für folgende Länder gültig: EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen. Surfen ist mit bis zu 300 Mbps auf dem 4G Netz möglich. Es wird keine Mindestbandbreite garantiert. Nach überschreiten der monatlichen 100 GB wird die Geschwindigkeit gedrosselt (32 kbps). Data Booster Optionen für weiterhin schnelles Surfen können aktiviert werden.

    in der Schweiz und im Ausland
    Unlimitiert inkl. 100 GB Full Speed Internet
  • Anrufe
    i i

    Anrufe ins Ausland: Gültig für Anrufe aus der Schweiz für Fest- und Mobilnetz in folgende Länder: EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen. Preis pro Anrufe in alle übrigen Länder gemäss Auslandtarifliste. Anrufe im Ausland: Ausgeschlossen sind Anrufe in und aus den übrigen Roamingländern, sonstige Auslandsgespräche.

    in der Schweiz und ins/im Ausland
    Unlimitiert
  • SMS/MMS
    i i

    SMS/MMS in der Schweiz: Ausgeschlossen sind Festnetz-SMS. SMS/MMS ins Ausland: Gültig für SMS/MMS aus der Schweiz für Mobilnetz in folgende Länder: EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen. Preis pro SMS/MMS in alle übrigen Länder gemäss Auslandtarifliste. Ausgeschlossen sind Festnetz-SMS. SMS/MMS im Ausland: Ausgeschlossen sind SMS/MMS in und aus den übrigen Roamingländern und Festnetz-SMS.

    in der Schweiz und ins/im Ausland
    Unlimitiert
  • Mindestvertragsdauer
    i i

    Der Vertrag kann nach Ablauf der Mindestvertragsdauer (12 Monate) jederzeit schriftlich auf das Ende der nächsten Rechnungsperiode gekündigt werden. Wird der Vertrag innerhalb der Vertragsdauer gekündigt, wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 200.– verrechnet.

    12 Monate
  • Handyfinanzierung
    i i

    Im Fall eines Sofortkaufs muss der Totalbetrag im Voraus bezahlt werden. Diese TalkTalk–Ratenzahlungen sind zinsfrei. Zusätzlich werden für den Versand CHF 10.– verrechnet. TalkTalk AG behält sich das Recht vor Anträge abzulehnen, sowie eine Bonitätsprüfung durchzuführen.

Verrechnung: Die Preise sind in CHF pro Min. inkl. MwSt. Nur für die übliche private Nutzung in den Data-Roaming Inklusivländern bestimmt: Die SIM Karte muss hauptsächlich im Schweizer Netz registriert sein. Das Abonnement ist für 1 TalkTalk Mobile SIM-Karte gültig. Bei kostenpflichtigen Gesprächen wird eine Verbindungsgebühr von CHF 0.10 pro Anruf verrechnet. Verrechnung in CHF 0.10-Schritten. Die Aufschaltgebühr inkl.SIM-Karte beträgt einmalig CHF 49.–. Zusätzlich werden sonstige Roamingkosten, sonstige Auslandsgespräche, Premiumdienste und Anrufe auf Spezialnummern (z.B. 08xx, 090x, 18xx, 058) verrechnet. Die Zustellung einer Rechnung per Briefpost ist kostenpflichtig, pro Rechnung werden CHF 3.– verrechnet. Die Postgebühren für Bareinzahlungen am Postschalter werden nachträglich belastet. Preisänderungen vorbehalten.
 
 
 

Ausland und Roaming Tarife

Entdecken Sie alle Auslandtarife sowie Roamingpreise: Anrufe tätigen und SMS versenden aus der Schweiz ins Land Ihrer Wahl, sowie surfen an Ihrer Reisedestination.

Optionen

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Abo.

i

Mit der Globe Option telefonieren Sie kostengünstig ins Ausland. Die Anmeldung erfolgt per SMS. Senden Sie START GLOBE an 361. Die Option ist für den laufenden Monat gültig und wird automatisch verlängert. Um die Option zu stoppen, senden Sie STOP GLOBE an 361.

Option

Globe

Telefonieren Sie bereits ab CHF 0.15/Min. ins Ausland.

CHF 6.95
Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Text START GLOBE an die Nummer 361.
i

Aktivieren: SMS mit SMS100 an 361. Die Option ist gültig für die laufende Rechnungsperiode und wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchte SMS verfallen.

Option

SMS100

Senden Sie 100 SMS ins In- und Ausland.

CHF 4.95
Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Text SMS100 an die Nummer 361.
i

500 MB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START 500MB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

Data Booster

500 MB

500 MB
in der Schweiz und im Ausland

CHF 5.–
Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Text START DATA500MB an die Nummer 361.
i

1 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA1GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

Data Booster

1 GB

1 GB
in der Schweiz und im Ausland

CHF 10.–
Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Text START DATA1GB an die Nummer 361.
i

3 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA3GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

Data Booster

3 GB

3 GB
in der Schweiz und im Ausland

CHF 30.–
Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Text START DATA3GB an die Nummer 361.
i

5 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA5GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

Data Booster

5 GB

5 GB
in der Schweiz und im Ausland

CHF 45.–
Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Text START DATA5GB an die Nummer 361.
i

10 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA10GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

Data Booster

10 GB

10 GB
in der Schweiz und im Ausland

CHF 60.–
Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Text START DATA10GB an die Nummer 361.
i

100 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (EU, Kanada, USA, Liechtenstein und Norwegen) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA100GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

Data Booster

100 GB

100 GB
in der Schweiz und im Ausland

CHF 90.–
Senden Sie eine SMS mit dem Text START DATA100GB an die Nummer 361.
Close