TalkTalk Business

Special offer for business customers:
Get up to 10 SIM cards for the one-time activation fee CHF 49.–.

NEW!

EU & US

CHF 19.95/month

  • Internet

    in CH and abroad
    2 GB Full Speed
  • Calls

    to all CH networks and to abroad
    unlimited
  • SMS/MMS

    in CH and to abroad
    unlimited
  • Minimum contract term

    12 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

NEW!

EU & US Plus

CHF 44.95/month

  • Internet

    in CH and abroad
    unlimited incl. 10 GB Full Speed
  • Calls

    in CH and to abroad
    unlimited
  • SMS/MMS

    in CH and to abroad
    unlimited
  • Minimum contract term

    12 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

NEW!

à discrétion

CHF 99.95/month

  • Internet

    in CH and abroad
    unlimited incl. 100 GB Full Speed
  • Calls

    in CH and to and abroad
    unlimited
  • SMS/MMS

    in CH and to and abroad
    unlimited
  • Minimum contract term

    12 months
  • Mobile financing
    i i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

Only pay for what you really use

à la carte

CHF 1.95/month

  • Internet

    in CH and abroad
    0.10/10 MB
  • Calls

    to all CH networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS

    in CH
    0.10/SMS 0.50/MMS
  • Minimum contract term

    none
  • Mobile financing

à la carte Plus

CHF 9.95/month

  • Internet

    in CH and abroad
    1 GB Full Speed
  • Calls

    to all CH networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS

    in CH
    0.10/SMS 0.50/MMS
  • Minimum contract term

    12 months
  • Mobile financing
    i i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

Our Besteller

Swiss

CHF 29.95/month

  • Internet

    in CH and abroad
    5 GB Full Speed
  • Calls

    to all CH networks
    unlimited
  • SMS/MMS

    in CH
    unlimited
  • Minimum contract term

    12 months
  • Mobile financing
    i i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

International and Roaming rates

Discover the international and Roaming rates: call, text and surf from your destination or from Switzerland to the country of your choice.

Options

Make more of your subscription

i

With the Globe option you can make inexpensive international calls. Activate: SMS with START GLOBE to 361. The option will be automatically renewed. The option is valid for the current month. Deactivate: SMS with STOP GLOBE to 361.

Option

Globe

Pay from only CHF 0.15/min. to call abroad.

CHF 6.95
Send a SMS with the text START GLOBE to the number 361.
i

Activate: SMS with SMS100 to 361. The option is valid for the current billing period and will not be automatically renewed. Unused SMS expire.

Option

SMS100

Send 100 SMS in Switzerland and to abroad.

CHF 4.95
Send a SMS with the text SMS100 to the number 361.
i

Surf 500 MB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA500MB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

500 MB

500 MB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 7.50
Send a SMS with the text START DATA500MB to the number 361.
i

Surf 1 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA1GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

1 GB

1 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 15.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA1GB to the number 361.
i

Surf 3 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA3GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

3 GB

3 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 30.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA3GB to the number 361.
i

Surf 5 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA5GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

5 GB

5 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 45.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA5GB to the number 361.
i

Surf 10 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA10GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

10 GB

10 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 60.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA10GB to the number 361.
i

Surf 100 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (EU, Canada, USA, Liechtenstein, Norway). Activate: SMS with START DATA100GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

Data Booster

100 GB

100 GB
within Switzerland and abroad

CHF 90.–
Send a SMS with the text START DATA100GB to the number 361.
i

With the option Turkey you have 1000 free minutes to the fixed and mobile network of Turkey. The registration takes place by SMS. Send START TUR to 361. The option is valid for the current month and is automaically extended. To stop the option, send STOP TUR to 361.

Option

Turkey

1000 min. free minutes to the fixed and mobilenetwork of Turkey

CHF 19.95
Send a SMS with the text START TUR to the number 361.
Close

TalkTalk Business

Offre spéciale pour les clients Business:
Obtenez jusqu’à 10 cartes SIM pour le prix unique de CHF 49.– (frais d’activation).

NOUVEAU!

EU & US

CHF 19.95/m.

  • Internet

    en CH et à l'étranger
    2 Go Full Speed
  • Appels

    vers tout les réseaux CH et vers l'étranger
    illimités
  • SMS/MMS

    en CH et vers l'étranger
    illimités
  • Engagement

    12 mois
  • Financement de téléphone mobile
    i i

    Lors d’un achat immédiat, le montant total doit être payé à l’avance. Ces mensualités n’ont pas de charges d’intérêts supplémentaires. En plus, CHF 10.– seront facturés pour l’envoi. TalkTalk SA se réserve le droit de refuser des accords ainsi que de faire des verifi cations de solvabilité.

NOUVEAU!

EU & US Plus

CHF 44.95/m.

  • Internet

    en CH et à l'étranger
    illimité incl. 10 Go Full Speed
  • Appels

    vers tout les réseaux CH et vers l'étranger
    illimités
  • SMS/MMS

    en CH et vers l'étranger
    illimités
  • Engagement

    12 mois
  • Financement de téléphone mobile
    i i

    Lors d’un achat immédiat, le montant total doit être payé à l’avance. Ces mensualités n’ont pas de charges d’intérêts supplémentaires. En plus, CHF 10.– seront facturés pour l’envoi. TalkTalk SA se réserve le droit de refuser des accords ainsi que de faire des verifi cations de solvabilité.

NOUVEAU

à discrétion

CHF 99.95/m.

  • Internet

    en CH et à l’étranger
    illimité incl. 100 Go Full Speed
  • Appels

    en CH et vers/à l’étranger
    illimités
  • SMS/MMS

    en CH et vers/à l’étranger
    illimités
  • Engagement

    12 mois
  • Financement de mobile
    i i

    Lors d’un achat immédiat, le montant total doit être payé à l’avance. Ces mensualités n’ont pas de charges d’intérêts supplémentaires. En plus, CHF 10.– seront facturés pour l’envoi. TalkTalk SA se réserve le droit de refuser des accords ainsi que de faire des verifi cations de solvabilité.

Ne payez que ce que vous consommez.

à la carte

CHF 1.95/m.

  • Internet

    en CH et à l’étranger
    0.10/10 Mo
  • Appels

    vers tous les réseaux CH
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS

    en CH
    0.10/SMS 0.50/MMS
  • Engagement

    sans
  • Financement de mobile

à la carte Plus

CHF 9.95/m.

  • Internet

    en CH et à l’étranger
    1 Go Full Speed
  • Appels

    vers tous les réseaux CH
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS

    en CH
    0.10/SMS 0.50/MMS
  • Engagement

    12 mois
  • Financement de mobile
    i i

    Lors d’un achat immédiat, le montant total doit être payé à l’avance. Ces mensualités n’ont pas de charges d’intérêts supplémentaires. En plus, CHF 10.– seront facturés pour l’envoi. TalkTalk SA se réserve le droit de refuser des accords ainsi que de faire des verifi cations de solvabilité.

Swiss

CHF 29.95/m.

  • Internet

    en CH et à l’étranger
    5 Go Full Speed
  • Appels

    vers tous les réseaux CH
    illimités
  • SMS/MMS

    en CH
    illimités
  • Engagement

    12 mois
  • Financement de mobile
    i i

    Lors d’un achat immédiat, le montant total doit être payé à l’avance. Ces mensualités n’ont pas de charges d’intérêts supplémentaires. En plus, CHF 10.– seront facturés pour l’envoi. TalkTalk SA se réserve le droit de refuser des accords ainsi que de faire des verifi cations de solvabilité.

Tarifs internationaux & Roaming

Découvrez tous les tarifs pour l'international et le Roaming: appeler, envoyer des SMS, surfer depuis votre destination ou depuis la Suisse vers le pays de votre choix.

Options

Faites-en plus avec votre abonnement

i

Avec l'option Globe, vous téléphonez bon marché à l'étranger. Activer: SMS avec START GLOBE à 361. L’option est valable pour le mois courant. L'option se renouvelle automatiquement. Désactiver: SMS avec STOP GLOBE à 361.

Option

Globe

Payez seulement à partir de CHF 0.15/min. pour téléphoner vers l'étranger.

CHF 6.95
Envoyez un SMS avec le texte START GLOBE au numéro 361.
i

Activer: SMS avec SMS100 à 361. L'option est valable pour la période de facturation en cours et n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Les SMS non utilisés expirent.

Option

SMS100

Envoyez 100 SMS en Suisse et vers l'étranger.

CHF 4.95
Envoyez un SMS avec le texte SMS100 au numéro 361.
i

Surfez 500 Mo avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (UE, Canada, États-Unis, Liechtenstein et Norvège). Activer: SMS avec START 500MB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

Data Booster

500 MB

500 Mo
en Suisse et à l'étranger

CHF 5.–
Envoyez un SMS avec le texte START DATA500MB au numéro 361.
i

Surfez 1 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (UE, Canada, États-Unis, Liechtenstein et Norvège). Activer: SMS avec START 1GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

Data Booster

1 GB

1 Go
en Suisse et à l'étranger

CHF 10.–
Envoyez un SMS avec le texte START DATA1GB au numéro 361.
i

Surfez 3 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (UE, Canada, États-Unis, Liechtenstein et Norvège). Activer: SMS avec START 3GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

Data Booster

3 GB

3 Go
en Suisse et à l'étranger

CHF 30.–
Envoyez un SMS avec le texte START DATA3GB au numéro 361.
i

Surfez 5 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (UE, Canada, États-Unis, Liechtenstein et Norvège). Activer: SMS avec START 5GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

Data Booster

5 GB

5 Go
en Suisse et à l'étranger

CHF 45.–
Envoyez un SMS avec le texte START DATA5GB au numéro 361.
i

Surfez 10 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (UE, Canada, États-Unis, Liechtenstein et Norvège). Activer: SMS avec START 10GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

Data Booster

10 GB

10 Go
en Suisse et à l'étranger

CHF 60.–
Envoyez un SMS avec le texte START DATA10GB au numéro 361.
i

Surfez 100 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (UE, Canada, États-Unis, Liechtenstein et Norvège). Activer: SMS avec START 100GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

Data Booster

100 GB

100 Go
en Suisse et à l'étranger

CHF 90.–
Envoyez un SMS avec le texte START DATA100GB au numéro 361.
i

L’option Turquie inclut 1000 minutes d’appels gratuits vers les réseaux fixes et mobiles turcs. Envoyez un SMS avec le texte START TUR au numéro 361. L’option est valable pour le mois courant et sera automatiquement prolongée. Pour mettre un terme à l’option, envoyez un SMS avec STOP TUR au numéro 361

Option

Turquie

1000 minutes d’appels gratuits vers les réseaux fixes et mobiles turcs

CHF 19.95
Envoyez un SMS avec le texte
START TUR
au numéro 361.
Close