Close

Help & Support


First steps


TalkTalk Prepaid – First steps


TalkTalk Prepaid – phone calls can be so easy

Thank you for choosing a TalkTalk Prepaid SIM card. From now on you can be reached and make phone calls 24/7, without minimum contract duration and monthly fees. Simply recharge your TalkTalk Prepaid SIM card and enjoy the perfect cost control.


Getting started

Put your TalkTalk Prepaid SIM card in your mobile phone. Once you’ve turned your mobile phone on you will be asked to enter your PIN code. You’ll find the PIN- as well as the PUK code below the scratch field, on the back of the SIM card holder. Please take good care of it. Now you are ready to make your first phone call.


Recharge credit

In order to make phone calls at any time, you need to make sure having enough credit on your TalkTalk Prepaid SIM card. You have several possibilities to check your available credit, and if needed, to recharge your SIM card. You can buy extra credit online at www.talktalk.ch/shop or in one of the mobilezone shops. Other points of sales, where you can buy extra credit for your TalkTalk Prepaid SIM card, are at your disposal. The actual list of all points of sales is available online at www.talktalk.ch/prepaid. Please follow those steps to use a refill code: Dial *143* enter the 16 digit recharge code and then the # key (for example *143*1234567890123456#). Please confirm with the calling key. You’ll receive a confirmation SMS if the recharge was successful.


Check credit

To check your actual available credit please dial *147# and press the calling key. Your available credit will be shown on your mobile phone.


Talkbox

The Talkbox is your personal answering machine powered by TalkTalk. Your Talkbox is configured with a standard welcome message. When you call for the 1st time your Talkbox you will be asked to enter a new password, and to personalize your welcome message. The initial password is the original PIN code of your SIM card. You can reach your Talkbox by calling  41 76 333 33 33. To call your Talkbox from a fixed line, a different mobile or from abroad, please follow these steps:


Dial  4186 and enter your complete phone number, incl. prefix (for example 41860761234567)

As soon as you hear the welcome message press the * key

Now enter the password and confirm with the # key


Roaming/Calls from abroad

On vacation or on a business trip, with TalkTalk Prepaid you are always reachable, even if you are abroad. The actual valid Roaming tariffs are available online at www.talktalk.ch/prepaid. Before your departure, please make sure that you have enough credit available on your TalkTalk Prepaid SIM card.
You can find more information about TalkTalk, as well as all functions online at www.talktalk.ch or call us at 0800 300 250.


General terms and conditions

The general terms and conditions (T&Cs) are valid for all products and services provided by TalkTalk. The actual valid T&Cs are available here.

 

User manual as PDF file.


Still can’t find your question or want to leave a comment? Fill in the form below or use live chat

Close

Aide & Support


Premières étapes


TalkTalk Prepaid – Premières étapes


TalkTalk Prepaid – téléphoner peut être aussi simple que cela

Merci d'avoir opté pour la carte SIM TalkTalk Prepaid. Désormais, tu peux appeler et être joignable 24 heures sur 24, sans durée minimale de contrat et sans frais mensuels de base. Recharge facilement ta carte SIM TalkTalk Prepaid et profite d'un contrôle total des coûts.


Commencer simplement

Insère la carte SIM TalkTalk Prepaid dans ton téléphone mobile. Après avoir allumé ton téléphone, on te demandera de saisir ton code PIN. Tu trouveras le code PIN et le code PUK sous le champ à gratter au dos du support de ta carte SIM. Conserve-le bien. Tu peux maintenant passer ton premier appel.


Recharger le crédit

Pour pouvoir passer des appels à tout moment, tu dois disposer d'un crédit suffisant sur ta carte SIM TalkTalk Prepaid. Tu as plusieurs possibilités pour consulter ton crédit disponible actuellement et pour recharger ta carte SIM TalkTalk Prepaid si nécessaire. Tu peux acheter du crédit en ligne sur www.talktalk.ch/shop ou dans chaque magasin mobilezone. Il existe également de nombreux autres points de vente où tu peux acheter du crédit pour ta carte SIM TalkTalk Prepaid. Tu en trouveras une liste actualisée sur www.talktalk.ch/prepaid. Pour utiliser un code de recharge, procède comme suit: Compose *143*, puis entre le code de recharge à 16 chiffres et la touche # (p.ex. *143*1234567890123456#). Confirme ton entrée avec la touche d'appel. Après avoir rechargé ton crédit, tu recevras une confirmation par SMS.


Consulter son crédit

Pour consulter ton crédit actuel, compose *147# puis appuye sur le bouton d'appel. Ton crédit s'affiche alors sur ton téléphone mobile. 


Talkbox

La Talkbox est ton répondeur personnel de TalkTalk. Ta talkbox est configu´rée avec un message d'accueil par défaut. La première fois que tu appelles ta Talkbox, tu es invité à créer un nouveau mot de passe et tu peux personnaliser ton message de bienvenue. Le mot de passe original est le code PIN original de ta carte SIM. Tu peux appeler ta Talkbox au 41 76 333 33 33. Pour appeler ta Talkbox à partir d'une ligne fixe, d'un autre téléphone mobile ou de l'étranger, procède comme suit:


Compose le 4186, puis ton numéro de téléphone complet, y compris l'indicatif régional (p.ex. 41860761234567)

Dès que tu entends ton message de bienvenue, appuie sur la touche *.

Entre maintenant ton mot de passe et confirme avec la touche #.


Roaming/Appels à l’étranger

Que tu sois en vacances ou en voyage d'affaires, avec TalkTalk Prepaid, tu es toujours joignable à l'étranger. Tu trouveras les tarifs de roamings actuels www.talktalk.ch/prepaid. Assure-toi d'avoir suffisamment de crédit sur ta carte SIM TalkTalk Prepaid avant de partir.
Pour plus d'informations sur TalkTalk et toutes ses fonctionnalités, va sur le site www.talktalk.ch ou appelle le 0800 300 250.


Conditions générales

Les conditions générales sont valables pour tous les produits et services de TalkTalk. La version actuelle et ferme est disponible ici.

Tu trouveras les CGV actuelles format PDF.


Tu n'as pas obtenu de réponse à ta question ou bien tu souhaites laisser un commentaire? Remplis le formulaire ci-dessous ou utilise le chat en direct.