Close

TalkTalk Business

Special offer for business customers:
Get up to 10 SIM cards for the one-time activation fee CHF 49.–.


à la carte

CHF 1.95/month

  • Full Speed Internet
    within Switzerland and abroad
    0.10/10 MB
  • Calls
    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk network
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Minimum contract term
    6 months
  • Mobile phone financing
  • à la carte Plus

    CHF 9.95/month

  • Full Speed Internet
    within Switzerland and abroad
    1 GB
  • Calls
    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk network
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Minimum contract term
    24 months
  • Mobile phone financing 
    i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

  • à la carte Surf

    CHF 35.–/month

  • Mobile internet
    within Switzerland and abroad
    Unlimited
  • Calls
    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk network
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Minimum contract term
    24 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

  • à la carte 30 GB

    CHF 39.95/month

  • Full Speed Internet
    within Switzerland and abroad
    30 GB
  • Calls
    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk network
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Minimum contract term
    6 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.



  • International and Roaming rates

    Discover the international and Roaming rates: call, text and surf from your destination or from Switzerland to the country of your choice.


    TO ALL INTERNATIONAL & ROAMING RATES

    Options

    Make more of your subscription


    i

    With the Globe option you can make inexpensive international calls. Activate: SMS with START GLOBE to 361. The option will be automatically renewed. The option is valid for the current month. Deactivate: SMS with STOP GLOBE to 361.

    Option

    Globe

    Pay from only CHF 0.15/min. to call abroad

    CHF 6.95

    i

    Activate: SMS with SMS100 to 361. The option is valid for the current billing period and will not be automatically renewed. Unused SMS expire.

    Option

    SMS100

    Send 100 SMS in Switzerland and to abroad.

    CHF 4.95

    i

    Surf 500 MB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA500MB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    500 MB

    500 MB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 7.50

    i

    Surf 1 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA1GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    1 GB

    1 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 12.–

    i

    Surf 3 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA3GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    3 GB

    3 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 30.–

    i

    Surf 5 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA5GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    5 GB

    5 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 45.–

    i

    Surf 10 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA10GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    10 GB

    10 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 60.–

    i

    Surf 100 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA100GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    30 GB 

    30 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 70.–

    i

    With the option Turkey you have 1000 free minutes to the fixed and mobile network of Turkey. The registration takes place by SMS. Send START TUR to 361. The option is valid for the current month and is automaically extended. To stop the option, send STOP TUR to 361.

    Option

    Turkey

    1000 min. free minutes to the fixed and mobilenetwork of Turkey

    CHF 19.95

Close

TalkTalk Business

Ein Sonderangebot für Business Kunden:
Erhalte Sie bis zu 10 SIM-Karten bei einmaliger Ausfschaltgebühr von CHF 49.–.


à la carte

CHF 1.95/Mt.

  • Full Speed Internet
    in der Schweiz und im Ausland 
    0.10/10 MB
  • Anrufe
    in alle Schweizer Netze
    0.10/Min.
  • SMS/MMS
    in der Schweiz
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS 
  • TalkTalk-Netz
    100 Min., 50 SMS 
  • Mindestvertragsdauer
    6 Monate
  • Handyfinanzierung
  • à la carte Plus

    CHF 9.95/Mt.

  • Full Speed Internet
    in der Schweiz und im Ausland
    1 GB
  • Anrufe
    in alle Schweizer Netze
    0.10/Min.
  • SMS/MMS
    in der Schweiz
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk-Netz
    100 Min., 50 SMS
  • Mindestvertragsdauer
    24 Monate
  • Handyfinanzierung
    i

    Im Fall eines Sofortkaufs muss der Totalbetrag im Voraus bezahlt werden. Diese TalkTalk-Ratenzahlungen sind zinsfrei. Zusätzlich werden für den Versand CHF 10.– verrechnet. TalkTalk AG behält sich das Recht vor Anträge abzulehnen, sowie eine Bonitätsprüfung durchzuführen.

  • à la carte Surf

    CHF 35.–/Mt.

  • Mobiles Internet
    in der Schweiz und im Ausland
    in der Schweiz und im Ausland
  • Anrufe
    in alle Schweizer Netze
    0.10/Min.
  • SMS/MMS
    in der Schweiz
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk-Netz
    100 Min., 50 SMS
  • Mindestvertragsdauer
    24 Monate
  • Handyfinanzierung
    i

    Im Fall eines Sofortkaufs muss der Totalbetrag im Voraus bezahlt werden. Diese TalkTalk-Ratenzahlungen sind zinsfrei. Zusätzlich werden für den Versand CHF 10.– verrechnet. TalkTalk AG behält sich das Recht vor Anträge abzulehnen, sowie eine Bonitätsprüfung durchzuführen.

  • à la carte 30 GB

    CHF 39.95/Mt.

  • Full Speed Internet
    in der Schweiz und im Ausland
    30 GB
  • Anrufe
    in alle Schweizer Netze
    0.10/Min.
  • SMS/MMS
    in der Schweiz
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk-Netz
    100 Min., 50 SMS
  • Mindestvertragsdauer
    6 Monate
  • Handyfinanzierung
    i

    Im Fall eines Sofortkaufs muss der Totalbetrag im Voraus bezahlt werden. Diese TalkTalk-Ratenzahlungen sind zinsfrei. Zusätzlich werden für den Versand CHF 10.– verrechnet. TalkTalk AG behält sich das Recht vor Anträge abzulehnen, sowie eine Bonitätsprüfung durchzuführen.



  • Ausland und Roaming Tarife

    Entdecken Sie alle Auslandtarife sowie Roamingpreise: Anrufe tätigen und SMS versenden aus der Schweiz ins Land Ihrer Wahl, sowieso surfen an Ihrer Reisedestination.


    zu den auslandtarifen & roamingpreisen

    Optionen

    Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Abo.


    i

    Mit der Globe Option telefonieren Sie kostengünstig ins Ausland. Die Anmeldung erfolgt per SMS. Senden Sie START GLOBE an 361. Die Option ist für den laufenden Monat gültig und wird automatisch verlängert. Um die Option zu stoppen, senden Sie STOP GLOBE 361.

    Option

    Globe

    Telefonieren Sie bereits ab CHF 0.15/Min. ins Ausland.

    CHF 6.95

    i

    Aktivieren: SMS mit SMS100 an 361. Die Option ist gültig für die laufende Rechnungsperiode und wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchte SMS verfallen.

    Option

    SMS100

    Senden Sie 100 SMS ins In- und Ausland

    CHF 4.95

    i

    500 MB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (Europäische Union, Grossbritannien, USA, Kanada, Norwegen und Liechtenstein) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START 500MB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

    Data Booster

    500 MB

    500 MB in der Schweiz und im Ausland

    CHF 7.50

    i

    1 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (Europäische Union, Grossbritannien, USA, Kanada, Norwegen und Liechtenstein) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA1GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

    Data Booster

    1 GB

    1 GB in der Schweiz und im Ausland

    CHF 12.–

    i

    3 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (Europäische Union, Grossbritannien, USA, Kanada, Norwegen und Liechtenstein) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA3GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

    Data Booster

    3 GB

    3 GB in der Schweiz und im Ausland

    CHF 30.–

    i

    5 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (Europäische Union, Grossbritannien, USA, Kanada, Norwegen und Liechtenstein) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA5GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

    Data Booster

    5 GB

    5 GB in der Schweiz und im Ausland

    CHF 45.–

    i

    10 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (Europäische Union, Grossbritannien, USA, Kanada, Norwegen und Liechtenstein) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA10GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

    Data Booster

    10 GB

    10 GB in der Schweiz und im Ausland

    CHF 60.–

    i

    100 GB mit Full Speed in der Schweiz und im Ausland (Europäische Union, Grossbritannien, USA, Kanada, Norwegen und Liechtenstein) surfen. Aktivieren: SMS mit START DATA100GB an 361. Die Data Booster Pakete sind für die laufende Rechnungsperiode gültig. Die Option wird nicht automatisch verlängert. Unverbrauchtes Datenvolumen verfällt am Ende jeder Rechnungsperiode.

    Data Booster

    30 GB 

    30 GB in der Schweiz und im Ausland

    CHF 70.–

    i

    Mit der Option Türkei haben Sie 1000 gratis Minuten ins Fest- und Mobilnetz der Türkei. Die Anmeldung erfolgt per SMS. Senden Sie START TUR an 361. Die Option ist für den laufenden Monat gültig und wird automatisch verlängert. Um die Option zu stoppen, senden Sie STOP TUR an 361.

    Option

    Türkei

    1000 Gratisminuten ins Fest- und Mobilenetz der Türkei

    CHF 19.95