Close

TalkTalk Business

Special offer for business customers:
Get up to 10 SIM cards for the one-time activation fee CHF 49.–.


à la carte

CHF 1.95/month

  • Full Speed Internet
    within Switzerland and abroad
    0.10/10 MB
  • Calls
    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk network
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Minimum contract term
    6 months
  • Mobile phone financing
  • à la carte Plus

    CHF 9.95/month

  • Full Speed Internet
    within Switzerland and abroad
    1 GB
  • Calls
    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk network
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Minimum contract term
    24 months
  • Mobile phone financing 
    i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

  • à la carte Surf

    CHF 35.–/month

  • Mobile internet
    within Switzerland and abroad
    Unlimited
  • Calls
    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk network
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Minimum contract term
    24 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.

  • à la carte 30 GB

    CHF 39.95/month

  • Full Speed Internet
    within Switzerland and abroad
    30 GB
  • Calls
    to all Swiss networks
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    within Switzerland
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • TalkTalk network
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Minimum contract term
    6 months
  • Mobile phone financing
    i

    In case of upfront payment, the total amount must be paid in advance. This TalkTalk installment payment does not include any interest. In addition, CHF 10.– will be charged for shipping. TalkTalk Ltd. reserves the right to refuse requests and to perform a credit check.



  • International and Roaming rates

    Discover the international and Roaming rates: call, text and surf from your destination or from Switzerland to the country of your choice.


    TO ALL INTERNATIONAL & ROAMING RATES

    Options

    Make more of your subscription


    i

    With the Globe option you can make inexpensive international calls. Activate: SMS with START GLOBE to 361. The option will be automatically renewed. The option is valid for the current month. Deactivate: SMS with STOP GLOBE to 361.

    Option

    Globe

    Pay from only CHF 0.15/min. to call abroad

    CHF 6.95

    i

    Activate: SMS with SMS100 to 361. The option is valid for the current billing period and will not be automatically renewed. Unused SMS expire.

    Option

    SMS100

    Send 100 SMS in Switzerland and to abroad.

    CHF 4.95

    i

    Surf 500 MB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA500MB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    500 MB

    500 MB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 7.50

    i

    Surf 1 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA1GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    1 GB

    1 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 12.–

    i

    Surf 3 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA3GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    3 GB

    3 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 30.–

    i

    Surf 5 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA5GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    5 GB

    5 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 45.–

    i

    Surf 10 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA10GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    10 GB

    10 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 60.–

    i

    Surf 100 GB with Full Speed in Switzerland and abroad (European Union, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Norway and Liechtenstein). Activate: SMS with START DATA100GB to 361. The Data Booster packages are valid for the current billing period. The option will not be renewed automatically. Unused data volume expires at the end of each billing period.

    Data Booster

    30 GB 

    30 GB within Switzerland and abroad

    CHF 70.–

    i

    With the option Turkey you have 1000 free minutes to the fixed and mobile network of Turkey. The registration takes place by SMS. Send START TUR to 361. The option is valid for the current month and is automaically extended. To stop the option, send STOP TUR to 361.

    Option

    Turkey

    1000 min. free minutes to the fixed and mobilenetwork of Turkey

    CHF 19.95

Close

TalkTalk Business

Offre spéciale pour les clients Business:
Reçois jusqu'à 10 cartes SIM pour une taxe d'activation unique de CHF 49.–.


à la carte

CHF 1.95/mois

  • Internet Full Speed
    en Suisse et à l’étranger
    0.10/10 Mo
  • Appels
    vers tous les réseaux suisses
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    en Suisse
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • Réseau TalkTalk
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Durée contractuelle minimale
    6 mois
  • Financement de
    téléphone mobile
  • à la carte Plus

    CHF 9.95/mois

  • Internet Full Speed
    en Suisse et à l’étranger
    1 Go
  • Appels
    vers tous les réseaux suisses
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    en Suisse
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • Réseau TalkTalk
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Durée contractuelle minimale
    24 mois
  • Financement de
    téléphone mobile
    i

    Lors d’un achat immédiat, le montant total doit être payé à l’avance. Ces mensualités n’ont pas de charges d’intérêts supplémentaires. En plus, CHF 10.– seront facturés pour l’envoi. TalkTalk SA se réserve le droit de refuser des accords ainsi que de faire des verifications de solvabilité.

  • à la carte Surf

    CHF 35.–/mois

  • Internet mobile
    en Suisse et à l’étranger
    Illimité
  • Appels
    vers tous les réseaux suisses
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    en Suisse
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • Réseau TalkTalk
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Durée contractuelle minimale
    24 mois
  • Financement de
    téléphone mobile
    i

    Lors d’un achat immédiat, le montant total doit être payé à l’avance. Ces mensualités n’ont pas de charges d’intérêts supplémentaires. En plus, CHF 10.– seront facturés pour l’envoi. TalkTalk SA se réserve le droit de refuser des accords ainsi que de faire des verifications de solvabilité.

  • à la carte 30 GB

    CHF 39.95/mois

  • Internet Full Speed
    en Suisse et à l’étranger
    30 Go
  • Appels
    vers tous les réseaux suisses
    0.10/min.
  • SMS/MMS
    en Suisse
    0.10/SMS, 0.50/MMS
  • Réseau TalkTalk
    100 min., 50 SMS
  • Durée contractuelle minimale
    6 mois
  • Financement de
    téléphone mobile
    i

    Lors d’un achat immédiat, le montant total doit être payé à l’avance. Ces mensualités n’ont pas de charges d’intérêts supplémentaires. En plus, CHF 10.– seront facturés pour l’envoi. TalkTalk SA se réserve le droit de refuser des accords ainsi que de faire des verifications de solvabilité.



  • Tarifs internationaux & Roaming

    Découvre tous les tarifs internationaux et de roaming: Passe des appels et envoie des SMS depuis la Suisse vers le pays de ton choix, ou surfe sur le web sur ton lieu de voyage.


    VERS LES TARIFS INTERNATIONAUX & ROAMING

    Options

    Profite davantage de ton abonnement.


    i

    Avec l'option Globe, vous téléphonez bon marché à l'étranger. Activer: SMS avec START GLOBE à 361. L’option est valable pour le mois courant. L'option se renouvelle automatiquement. Désactiver: SMS avec STOP GLOBE à 361.

    Option

    Globe

    Appelle vers l'étranger dès CHF 0.15/min.

    CHF 6.95

    i

    Activer: SMS avec SMS100 à 361. L'option est valable pour la période de facturation en cours et n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Les SMS non utilisés expirent.

    Option

    SMS100

    Envoie 100 SMS vers la Suisse et l'étranger.

    CHF 4.95

    i

    Surfez 500 Mo avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (L'Union européenne, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Canada, Norvège, Liechtenstein et Turquie). Activer: SMS avec START 500MB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

    Data Booster

    500 MB

    500 Mo en Suisse et à l'étranger

    CHF 7.50

    i

    Surfez 1 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (L'Union européenne, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Canada, Norvège, Liechtenstein et Turquie). Activer: SMS avec START 1GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

    Data Booster

    1 GB

    1 Go en Suisse et à l'étranger

    CHF 12.–

    i

    Surfez 3 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (L'Union européenne, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Canada, Norvège, Liechtenstein et Turquie). Activer: SMS avec START 3GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

    Data Booster

    3 GB

    3 Go en Suisse et à l'étranger

    CHF 30.–

    i

    Surfez 5 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (L'Union européenne, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Canada, Norvège, Liechtenstein et Turquie). Activer: SMS avec START 5GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

    Data Booster

    5 GB

    5 Go en Suisse et à l'étranger

    CHF 45.–

    i

    Surfez 10 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (L'Union européenne, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Canada, Norvège, Liechtenstein et Turquie). Activer: SMS avec START 10GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

    Data Booster

    10 GB

    10 Go en Suisse et à  l'étranger

    CHF 60.–

    i

    Surfez 30 Go avec Full Speed en Suisse et à l'étranger (L'Union européenne, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Canada, Norvège, Liechtenstein et Turquie). Activer: SMS avec START 30GB à 361. Les paquets de données Data Booster sont valables pour la période de facturation actuelle. L'option n'est pas automatiquement renouvelée. Le volume de données non utilisé expire à la fin de chaque période de facturation.

    Data Booster

    30 GB 

    30 Go en Suisse et à l'étranger

    CHF 70.–

    i

    L’option Turquie inclut 1000 minutes d’appels gratuits vers les réseaux fixes et mobiles turcs. Envoyez un SMS avec le texte START TUR au numéro 361. L’option est valable pour le mois courant et sera automatiquement prolongée. Pour mettre un terme à l’option, envoyez un SMS avec STOP TUR au numéro 361.

    Option

    Turquie

    1000 minutes d'appels gratuits vers les réseaux fixes et mobiles turcs

    CHF 19.95